hostarabia.blogg.se

Logitech mx master 2s.
Logitech mx master 2s.logitech mx master 2s.
  1. Logitech mx master 2s. windows 10#
  2. Logitech mx master 2s. software#

Logitech - MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse - GRAPHITE. Battery life is REALLY long, I bought this mouse back in My of 2018, it is now September 27th (almost 5 whole months) and I have only ever charged it ONCE!!! keep in mind i turn it off when i leave work and have very RARELY used it over the weekends so my use is sparing. 910005966 - MX Master 2S, Wireless Mouse, Graphite.

Logitech mx master 2s. software#

I have not used the File Transfer feature the mouse software comes with so I can't comment on that, I will try and sync the bluetooth with my Laptop so I can use my dongle at home. The mouse has a high profile (5.0 x 3.4 x 2.0 inches) and an elongated thumb rest, meaning that it's. Thinking about getting a second for Home and replacing my G500S. The Logitech MX Master 2S isn’t a cheap mouse coming in with an MSRP of 99.99, but it does its best to justify that cost with a number of extra features firmly targeted at the professional and. The MX Master 2S is a large, ergonomic, right-handed mouse with textured grips on either side. This has quickly became my FAVORITE mouse. Overall Review: Thinking of Cons on this one was hard, really went for leaps and bounds with those. If you are used to wired mouses, Sometimes if you hit the mouse it can and often times WILL fly across the desk Uses Bluetooth AND a usb Dongle so can be used on multiple computersĬons: - Buttons are a little load compared to my gaming mouses *click click* Don't like the button configs? Logi has software to set them to WHATEVER you want!! the battery lasts JUST AS LONG as it says it does!!! Fast Scroll looses the clicks and brings them back!!! Soft to the touch so if your hands get sweaty or dry it isn't too rough or sticky At Logitech, it is our goal to ensure you are completely satisfied with your Logitech purchase. Pros: - Very ergonomic if you have large hands There are no Spare Parts available for this Product. Internet connection for software download, USB port or Bluetooth low energy technologyĪdditional Information Date First Available Required: Bluetooth low energy technology

Logitech mx master 2s. windows 10#

Windows 10 or later, Windows 8, Windows 7 OS / System Requirement Operating System Supported Learn more about the MX MASTER 2S Model Brand

Logitech mx master 2s.